Nba west division

nba west division

Check out the NBA Regular Season Conference Standings. , 33, , , , , , , , L2, Western Conference. The Western Conference of the National Basketball Association is made up of 15 teams, and organized into three divisions of five teams each. Since , the  Most Western Conference titles ‎: ‎ Los Angeles L. NBA standings, conference rankings, updated NBA records and playoff Eastern Conference, W, L, Pct, GB, Home, Away, Div, Conf, PF, PA, Diff, L10, Strk.

Nba west division - Auszahlungen

League Conference Division Season: The Orlando Magic joined from the Eastern Conference. Oklahoma City Thunder OKC. Louis Blues Winnipeg Jets Pacific Anaheim Ducks Arizona Coyotes Los Angeles Kings Calgary Flames Edmonton Oilers San Jose Sharks Vancouver Canucks Motor Racing Home Video Galleries Tennis Home Schedule Results Rankings Players Video Galleries Horse Racing Home Video Galleries Boxing Home Video Galleries WWE Home Olympics Home Schedule Results Medals Athletes Video Galleries Other Sports Home Watch FOX Sports GO FOX Soccer MatchPass FS1 Virtual Reality All Videos Shows Undisputed The Herd Speak For Yourself The Ultimate Fighter Race Hub First Things First More Mobile Podcasts Radio Big Ten Network Westminster Fantasy Baseball Fantasy Auto DraftKings Shop Tickets Apps FOX Sports FOX Sports GO FOX Sports VR FOX Soccer MatchPass FOX Sports Listen Local Arizona Carolinas Detroit Florida Indiana Kansas City Midwest North Ohio San Diego South Southwest Tennessee West Wisconsin Help Press Jobs RSS Site Map FS1 FOX FOX News 21st Century FOX FOX Supports FOX Deportes Follow Follow FOX Sports Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube Tumblr RSS Sign In Hi, Account Info Favorites Sign Out. The Anderson Packers , the Sheboygan Red Skins , the Waterloo Hawks and the Denver Nuggets became defunct.


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *